Google is turning off the option to switch to classic Groups

Google is turning off the option to switch to classic GroupsGoogle gave Groups a Material Design makeover back in March and made it the default experience a few months later in September. The company has announced the change in the Google Workspace Updates blog, explaining that the redesigned Groups will provide “a modern experience that matches Gmail and other Google services.” It will start removing the “Return to classic Google Groups” option under Settings on November 2nd, and it will take up to three days for the rollout to be complete.



Yahoo Tech

SPECIAL DISCOUNT UPDATE: